REFURBISHED AND
USED AUTOCLAVES

OUR SOLUTIONS FOR YOUR INDUSTRY

AUTOCLAVE RECONDITIONING

Autoclave reconditioning is a skill that Daxen has at its disposal to transform or modify an industrial autoclave. This allows us to design functional, refurbished equipment with optimised performance. Why does an autoclave need to be reconditioned? 
The needs and technologies are constantly evolving, which inevitably requires the updating of certain components (which have a defined life span) or the transformation of equipment. Thus, autoclaves that have a certain number of cycles under their belt and that may seem to be ageing need to be modified, transformed, in other words, reconditioned, in order to remain efficient and optimise their operation.
An autoclave reconditioning is a very technical process since it is necessary to completely dismantle an appliance in order to check each part that makes it up in order to verify its correct operation. Only then can we determine which assemblies need to be replaced in order to give a second life to an industrial autoclave.
Are you looking foryou like to undertake an autoclave reconditioning? Let us know what you need and we will be happy to carry out the renovation of your industrial autoclave.

icon-fiabilité autoclave

RELIABILITY

icon--autoclave-daxen--occasion

CERTIFICATION

Picto-performance-autoclave-daxen

PERFORMANCE

DAXEN USED AUTOCLAVES

Daxen offers you the opportunity to buy a used industrial autoclave from its stock. Throughout the year, we carry out trade-ins for customers for whom we install new equipment, which enables us to offer you all types of second-hand autoclaves.
From horizontal autoclaves to vertical autoclaves, from small to very large autoclaves, we can offer you used autoclaves of excellent quality.

All our used autoclaves are certified and guaranteed. Our teams ensure that each industrial autoclave is in perfect working order and has many more days to go. Please contact us to find out about all the used industrial autoclaves available. We will be happy to answer you.

SECOND-HAND INDUSTRIAL AUTOCLAVES, THE MOST ....

The advantage of buying a second-hand industrial autoclave is that you can buy it at a lower cost. A second-hand autoclave has necessarily already had a first life and many cycles. This does not mean that it is any less efficient or obsolete.

When we take back a used autoclave, we put it through a series of tests and upgrades to ensure that it works perfectly. All measurements of pressure, temperature, cycle time, insulation, etc. are carried out by our technical teams. This professional inspection certifies that your second-hand autoclave has been overhauled and "refurbished".

This gives you the advantage of acquiring a professional autoclave "as new" at a very attractive price.Depending on the frequency of use you need, choosing to buy a second-hand autoclave is a very common practice for many professionals.

USED INDUSTRIAL AUTOCLAVES

We can offer you used autoclaves of all types and of excellent quality.
All our used autoclaves are certified and guaranteed

YOU WISH TO PURCHASE A SECOND-HAND AUTOCLAVE

If you wish to purchase a second-hand industrial autoclave, we invite you to contact our sales team, who will be able to show you all the autoclaves available or soon to be available.

Indeed, depending on your specific needs, not all the types of autoclaves we have available will necessarily be suitable. However, you can send us your request to "reserve" a second-hand autoclave from Daxen as a priority. Daxen.

DAXEN FOR YOUR USED AUTOCLAVE

Are you looking fora second-hand professional autoclave? Daxen has a unique offer of second-hand autoclaves in France. Contact us to find out which used autoclaves are available.

Logo-DAXEN-HD-blanc-png

ZA du Guimand – 15-17 rue Marie Curie
26120 Malissard (FRANCE)

© Daxen 2021 - Tous droits réservés

Autoclave reconditionné et
autoclave d'occasion

Nos solutions pour votre industrie

Reconditionnement d'autoclave

Le reconditionnement d’autoclave est un savoir-faire dont dispose Daxen pour transformer ou modifier un autoclave industriel. Cela permet de concevoir des appareils fonctionnels remis à neuf, avec des performances optimisées. Pourquoi un autoclave a besoin d’être reconditionné ? 
Les besoins et les technologies n’ont de cesse d’évoluer, ce qui nécessite incontournablement une mise à jour de certains composants (qui ont une durée de vie définie) ou une transformation des équipements. C’est ainsi que des autoclaves qui détiennent un certain nombre de cycles à leur actif et qui peuvent sembler vieillissants, ont besoin, pour rester performants et optimiser leur fonctionnement, d’être modifiés, transformés en d’autres termes : reconditionnés.
Un reconditionnement d’autoclave est une démarche très technique puisqu’il est nécessaire de démonter entièrement un appareil afin de contrôler chaque pièce qui le compose pour en vérifier son bon fonctionnement. C’est à cette condition que nous pouvons déterminer quels sont les ensembles à remplacer afin de donner une seconde vie à un autoclave industriel.
Vous souhaitez entreprendre un reconditionnement d’autoclave ? Faites-nous part de vos besoins, nous serons ravis de réaliser la rénovation de votre autoclave industriel.

icon-fiabilité autoclave

Fiabilité

icon--autoclave-daxen--occasion

Certification

Picto-performance-autoclave-daxen

Performances

Les autoclaves d’occasion Daxen

Daxen vous propose d’acheter un autoclave industriel d’occasion disponible dans son stock. Nous réalisons tout au long de l’année des reprises chez des clients pour lesquels nous installons de nouveaux appareils, ce qui nous permet de vous proposer des autoclaves d’occasion de tous types.
Autoclaves horizontaux, autoclaves verticaux, autoclaves de petite taille comme de très grandes dimensions, nous pouvons vous proposer des autoclaves d’occasion d’excellente qualité.

Tous nos autoclaves d’occasion sont certifiés et garantis. Nos équipes s’assurent que chaque autoclave industriel soit en parfait état de fonctionnement et qu’il lui reste encore de longs jours devant lui. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour connaitre l’ensemble des autoclaves industriels d’occasion disponibles. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous répondre.

Autoclave industriel d’occasion, le plus …

L’avantage d’acquérir un autoclave industriel d’occasion est de pouvoir s’équiper à moindre coût. Un autoclave d’occasion a forcément déjà eu une première vie et de nombreux cycles à son actif. Il n’en est pas pour autant moins performant ou obsolète.

Lorsque nous récupérons un autoclave d’occasion, nous lui faisons subir une batterie de tests et une remise à niveau afin de vous garantir son parfait fonctionnement. Toutes les mesures de pression, de températures, de durée de cycle, d’isolation, …, sont réalisées par nos équipes techniques. Ce contrôle professionnel vous certifie que votre autoclave d’occasion a été révisé et « remis à neuf ».

C’est pour vous l’avantage de pouvoir acquérir un autoclave professionnel « comme neuf » à un prix très attractif. En fonction de la fréquence d’utilisation dont vous avez besoin, choisir d’acquérir un autoclave d’occasion est une pratique très courante chez de nombreux professionnels.

Autoclave industriel d'occasion

Nous pouvons vous proposer des autoclaves d’occasion de tous types et d’excellente qualité.
Tous nos autoclaves d’occasion sont certifiés et garantis

Vous souhaitez faire un achat d’autoclave d’occasion

Si vous souhaitez faire un achat d’autoclave industriel d’occasion, nous vous invitons à prendre contact avec notre équipe commerciale, qui pourra vous présenter l’ensemble des autoclaves disponibles ou prochainement disponibles.

En effet, en fonction des spécificités de vos besoins, tous les types d’autoclaves que nous avons à disposition ne seront pas forcément adaptés. Vous pouvez cependant nous faire part de votre demande pour « réserver » en priorité une prochaine acquisition d’occasion par Daxen.

DAXEN Pour votre autoclave d'occasion

Vous cherchez un autoclave professionnel d’occasion ? Daxen dispose d’une offre d’autoclaves d’occasion unique en France. Contactez-nous pour connaitre les autoclaves d’occasion disponibles.

Logo-DAXEN-HD-blanc-png

ZA du Guimand – 15-17 rue Marie Curie
26120 Malissard (FRANCE)

© Daxen 2021 - Tous droits réservés