Composites Autoclaves

OUR SOLUTIONS FOR YOUR PRODUCTS

THE DAXEN COMPOSITE AUTOCLAVE

The composite autoclave for polymerisation allows the design of high-performance, ultra-technical and highly resistant aerostructure parts, among others.
A composite autoclave is designed for curing composite materials on which it is possible to apply a thermal cycle and a pressure cycle. The temperature rise followed by different stages, together with the pressurisation or vacuum, provides a unique homogeneity and resistance to advanced materials.
The composite autoclave is used to create high-precision parts, often for the aerospace industry where advanced technologies are required.
Daxen manufactures customised composite autoclaves to meet the most specific needs of all professionals. We create very large composite autoclaves that can be integrated into any environment.

autoclave-composite-Daxen-grande-dimension

Large dimensions

Autoclave-porte-débattement

CUSTOM MADE DOORs

porte-autoclave-haute-pression

HIGH PRESSURE & HIGH TEMPERATURE

THE PERFORMANCE OF THE COMPOSITE AUTOCLAVE

Daxen designs and manufactures composite autoclaves adapted to your specifications. Our boiler-made structures are equipped with the best technologies to follow the cycles of the autoclave. We integrate a fatigue calculation that allows 25,000 cycles at maximum stress (pressure). The calculation pressure is always higher than the operating pressure, which means that we can work at the maximum pressure required without the risk of triggering safety valves.
The choice of doors offers specific possibilities for your composite autoclave.We create autoclaves with a door with side clearance (ideal for underground autoclaves), hinged door limited to 2500 diameter, drawer door (for loading by crane). All our doors have bayonet closures on 3 flanges (to use a static door seal). All door movements are carried out by hydraulic cylinders. This ensures that your composite autoclave is operated and sealed properly.

CUSTOMISED COMPOSITE AUTOCLAVE

Pressure, decompression, vacuum system, heating and cooling systems, Daxen autoclaves are adapted for your polymerisation applications on composite materials. Contact our teams to design your future autoclave for composite.

CHOOSING DAXEN FOR YOUR COMPOSITE AUTOCLAVE

Choosing Daxen for the purchase, manufacture and installation of your composite autoclave means putting your trust in an experienced autoclave manufacturer. Our teams of technicians develop solutions capable of meeting all the criteria of your specifications. Whether you are looking for a horizontal or vertical composite autoclave, capable of pressure, heating and vacuum cycles, we can provide you with operational "turnkey" solutions. Our autoclaves undergo a series of tests throughout the construction phase to ensure that your composite autoclave is of the highest reliability.

On-site installation is part of our offer. When ordering a composite autoclave, we provide transport, unloading and installation of the unit, connection to power supplies, commissioning and staff training.
Trust an expert to design and build your future composite autoclave. A unique and customised design to manufacture high quality technical parts.

DAXEN HAS BEEN BUILD AROUND A TEAM OF HIGHLY SKILLED ENGINEERS AND AROUND ONE PRODUCT: THE AUTOCLAVE AND HEATING EQUIPMENTS IN GENERAL

DAXEN combine different expertise from different people. This know-how associated together allow us to match today ‘s customers requirements.
DAXEN is able to manufacture and to repair all kind of autoclaves for requested problems, for heavy and light maintenance and for retrofit of a complete equipment.

Logo-DAXEN-HD-blanc-png

ZA du Guimand – 15-17 rue Marie Curie
26120 Malissard (FRANCE)

© Daxen 2021 - Tous droits réservés

Autoclaves composites

Nos solutions pour vos produits

L'Autoclave composite Daxen

L’autoclave composite pour polymérisation permet de concevoir des pièces d’aérostructures, entre autres, de hautes performances ultra techniques et très résistantes.
Un autoclave composite est destiné à la cuisson de matériaux composite sur lequel il est possible d’appliquer un cycle thermique et un cycle de pression. La montée en température suivie par différents paliers, cumulée à la mise sous pression ou sous vide, permet d’offrir une homogénéité et une résistance unique à des matériaux de pointe.
L’autoclave composite est utilisé pour créer des pièces de haute précision, souvent destinées à l’aéronautique où les technologies de pointe sont de mise.
Daxen est fabricant d’autoclaves pour composite sur mesure afin de pouvoir répondre aux besoins les plus spécifiques de tous les professionnels. Nous créons des autoclaves composites de très grandes dimensions capables de s’intégrer dans n’importe quel environnement.

autoclave-composite-Daxen-grande-dimension

grandes dimensions

Autoclave-porte-débattement

Portes & débattements sur mesure

porte-autoclave-haute-pression

haute pression & haute température

Les performances de l’autoclave composite

Daxen conçoit et fabrique des autoclaves composites adaptés à votre cahier des charges. Nos ouvrages chaudronnés sont dotés des meilleures technologies pour suivre les cycles de l’autoclave. Nous intégrons un calcul de fatigue qui permet la réalisation de 25.000 cycles à sollicitation maximum (pression). La pression de calcul est toujours supérieure à la pression d’utilisation, ce qui permet de travailler à une pression maximum demandée sans risque de déclenchement de soupapes de sécurité.
Le choix des portes offrent des possibilités spécifiques pour votre autoclave composite. Nous créons des autoclaves avec porte à débattement latéral (idéal pour les autoclaves enterrés), porte à charnière limitée au diamètre 2500, porte à tiroir (pour un chargement par pont roulant). Toutes nos portes sont constituées de fermetures à baïonnettes sur 3 brides (pour utiliser un joint d’étanchéité de porte statique). Tous les mouvements des portes sont assurés par des vérins hydrauliques. Ce fonctionnement vous assure une bonne utilisation et une fermeture hermétique de votre autoclave composite.

Autoclave composite sur mesure

Pression, décompression, circuit de vide, chauffage et refroidissement, les autoclaves Daxen sont adaptés pour vos applications de polymérisation sur matériaux composite. Prenez contact avec nos équipes pour imaginer votre futur autoclave pour composite.

Choisir Daxen pour votre autoclave Composite

Choisir Daxen pour l’achat, la construction et l’installation de son autoclave composite, c’est faire confiance à un fabricant d’autoclave expérimenté. Nos équipes de techniciens élaborent des solutions capables de répondre à tous les critères de vos cahiers des charges. Que vous cherchiez un autoclave composite horizontal ou vertical, capable de réaliser des cycles de pression, de chauffe et de vide, nous vous apportons des solutions « clés en main » opérationnelles. Nos autoclaves subissent une série de tests pendant toute la phase de construction pour s’assurer que votre autoclave composite soit d’une fiabilité hors normes.

L’installation sur site fait partie de notre offre. Lors d’une commande d’autoclave composite, nous assurons le transport, le déchargement et la mise en place de l’appareil, le raccordement aux énergies, la mise en service et la formation du personnel.
Faites confiance à un expert pour réaliser et concevoir votre futur autoclave composite. Une réalisation unique et sur mesure pour fabriquer des pièces techniques de qualité.

DAXEN EST BÂTI SUR UNE OSSATURE HUMAINE DE HAUTES COMPÉTENCES AUTOUR D’UN PRODUIT : L’AUTOCLAVE ET DES MOYENS CHAUDS DE MANIÈRE GÉNÉRALE

DAXEN, c’est l’association de métiers différents, qui rassemblés répondent à l’intégralité des besoins techniques, pour créer une machine
et donc assurer la pérennité par des savoirs adaptés à chaque machine. DAXEN par son organisation est capable d’intervenir sur tout autoclave,
sur l’ensemble des problèmes posés, maintenance légère, lourde, réhabilitation d’un ensemble.

Logo-DAXEN-HD-blanc-png

ZA du Guimand – 15-17 rue Marie Curie
26120 Malissard (FRANCE)

© Daxen 2021 - Tous droits réservés